News Releases

May 16, 2019

Luke Fay Named ATSC Technology Group Chair

For Immediate Release WASHINGTON, May 16, 2019 – The Advanced Television Systems Committee Inc. has named Luke Fay as Chairman of the ATSC Technology Group overseeing the ATSC 3.0 Next Gen TV standards. He succeeds Madeleine Noland, who became ATSC President on May 15. “As soon as the appointment of Luke Fay as ATSC Technology […]

Read More