Federal Communications Commission Chairman Ajit Pai has named our very own Madeleine Noland to serve on the FCC Technological Advisory Council, which provides technical advice to the FCC. The council is composed of a diverse array of leading experts that help the Commission identify important areas of innovation and develop informed technology policies supporting America’s competitiveness and job creation in the global economy.  ATSC President Noland joins ATSC Board members Lynn Claudy of NAB and Brian Markwalter of CTA on the council.