ATSC Celebrates NEXTGEN TV at CES 2020: Video of Full Ceremony

ATSC celebrated the the era of NEXTGEN TV during a ceremony at CES 2020. ATSC President Madeleine Noland was joined on stage by John Taylor, Senior Vice President of Public Affairs and Communications for LG Electronics US, Senator Gordon Smith, National Association of Broadcasters President and CEO, and Gary Shapiro, President and CEO of CTA.